Video: “Bodak Yellow” – Cardi B [@iamcardib]

… So my homie Jay told me about this track, we were actually sitting in the studio and he asked me if I had heard Cardi”s new song and that it was pretty dope. So he put it on and we listened to it together. My first thought was “Damn, why she using Kodak’s flow?”.  I listened to the lyrics and they straight. I mean since she ain’t with ole boy (Offset) anymore and the fact that he charging her then this might work.  Honestly business is business, I don’t know why he wanna charge her that much tho but I feel that dollar amount was a petty ass move but you can tell something real ugly happened… but in business, ain’t nothing for free period! I always wondered if Kodak was going to say anything about this, and sure enough I ran into this video. (Watch Below)

Leave a Reply

